GESPRO Équipement specializes in the sale of high-performance forestry, agricultural and construction equipment.

Be more effective in your firewood production!

POSCH machines are designed to meet the needs of firewood production and professional wood treatment. POSCH log splitters, wood processors, circular saws, log bundling machines, garden waste chipper/shredder, post peelers… these machines meet all the performance and safety requirement.

The POSCH product line offers powerful, robust machines for firewood professionals as well as compact products for individuals who want to improve the effectiveness of their firewood production.

WATCH THE POWER OF POSCH IN OUR POSCH VIDEOS SECTION

Rabaud offers a complete line of forestry and agricultural equipment. Whether for harvesting wood or processing it, Rabaud machines meet all the needs of firewood production. They also offer agricultural machinery for fence-making and fencing mechanization, plus machines for maintenance and farm servicing.

Irus has over 85 years of experience as a specialist in lawn mowing and landscaping in Europe. Irus manufactures multifunctional, versatile and high quality machines for uneven and difficult terrain. Expertise and a long experience in the development of products in cooperation allow innovative solutions in the field of lawn mowing and landscaping.

ACP is a designer of mini dumper-type compact machines on wheels or tracks. Their sturdy construction makes them ideal for agricultural and forestry activities.

Transmanut works with agricultural cooperatives to develop machines such as forklifts. Its turnkey forwarder service (fixed or on a cradle) and transport equipment are what set Transmanut apart from the competition.

Woodcracker products are developed by a high-tech Westtech team and designed to meet all the needs of customers. The company offers a full range of forestry equipment, such as wood grips, root stock devices and rakes, splitters, cutting heads and much more.

GESPRO Équipement se spécialise dans la vente d’équipements forestiers, agricoles et de construction de haute performance!

Soyez plus efficace pour la production de votre bois de chauffage!

Les machines POSCH sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins de la production de bois de chauffage et de traitement professionnel du bois. Fendeuse, processeur à bois, scie circulaire à bois, fagoteuse de bûches, broyeur de déchets d’élagage ou écorceuse de marque POSCH : ces machines répondent à toutes les exigences du point de vue de la performance et de la sécurité.

La gamme de produits POSCH propose des machines performantes et robustes pour les professionnels du bois de chauffage, mais également des produits compacts pour les particuliers à la recherche d’efficacité pour améliorer leur production de bûches de chauffage.

VOYEZ LA PERFORMANCE SIGNÉE POSCH EN CONSULTANT LA SECTIONVIDÉOS POSCH

Rabaud offre une gamme complète d’équipements forestiers et agricoles. Que ce soit pour récolter le bois ou le transformer, les machines Rabaud répondent à tous les besoins pour la production du bois de chauffage. Ils offrent aussi de la machinerie agricole pour la mécanisation des clôtures et le palissage, des équipements pour l’entretien et le service à la ferme.

Irus a plus de 85 ans d'expérience en tant que spécialiste de la tonte de pelouse et de l'aménagement paysager en Europe. Irus fabrique des machines multifonctionnelles, polyvalentes et de haute qualité pour les terrains irréguliers et difficiles. Une expertise et une longue expérience dans le développement de produits en coopération permettent des solutions innovantes dans le domaine de la tonte de gazon et l’aménagement paysager.

ACP est un concepteur de machines compactes sur roues ou sur chenilles de type mini dumper. Leur fabrication robuste fait de ces machines l’outil idéal pour les activités agricoles et forestières.

Transmanut collabore auprès de coopératives agricoles pour développer ses machines tel que des chariots élévateurs. Leur service clé en main sur porteur (fixe ou déposable) et remorques leur permet de se démarquer face à la compétition.

Les produits Woodcracker sont développés pour répondre aux besoins des clients par une équipe expérimentée de la technologie Westtech. La compagnie offre une gamme complète d’équipements forestiers tels que des pinces fendeuses, croque souche et râteaux, des fendeuses, des sécateurs et bien plus encore.